Alamo PC Organization: HOME > About Us > Awards

The Mike Powers Award

The Mike Powers Award was established in 1998 by the Alamo PC Board of Directors in honor of Mike Powers, Alamo PC's second President.  Mike was an untiring worker who succumbed to cancer before completing his second term of office.

This special award is presented periodically to publicly identify and recognize a member who, in the opinion of the Alamo PC Board of Directors, has shown an extraordinary contribution to the overall advancement and well being of the Organization. 

Alamo PC Organization, Inc. Presents

The Mike Powers Award

Presented to:

Paul Weber

Frank Snyder

Joseph Crum

Robert Willoughby

Ted Lawson

Cynthia Thompson

Phyllis Christian

Stan Faye

Dvora Mathews

Linda Bianchi